Monday, December 5, 2016

INCOBRA Webinar 4 - EU-Brazil Joint Call on ICT (H2020-EUB-2017) - 6 December 2016

[Source: Research & Innovation] INCOBRA project organises Webinar on the EU-Brazil Joint Call on ICT (H2020-EUB-2017) - 3 topics for international cooperation: • Cloud Computing; I • oT Pilots; • 5G Networks. The Webinar is taking place on the 6th December 2016, at 2.30pm GMT (3.30pm CET and 12.30pm Brasilia’s time). The webinar lasts 60 minutes and will be held in English.

from EUROPA - Syndicated Research News Feed

No comments:

Post a Comment